TOTAL COUNTRY INCHICORE

COUNTRY TO THE 'CORE

About Us

A local radio station for Inchicore and Kilmainham playing new Country, Classic County, and Country 'n Irish 24 hours a day. 

With local news and information for Kilmainham and Inchicore, we're bringing Country to the 'Core.

To tune in, just click the Listen Here button below.

For exciting updates, click here.


Tune to our Showband Show, Sunday at 8am UK/IRL (9am CET) (3am EST) (7pm AEDT)

New Music Added To Our Playlist

The Blue Shamrocks

The Blue Shamrocks is an 8 piece country music group from Australia and we're delighted to be playlisting the band's new single 'Gypsy Time' right here on Total Country Inchicore.


Logan Mize

Following the success story of his 2017 Billboard Top 20 album Come Back Road, Kansas-based singer & songwriter Logan Mize has now announced the long-awaited release of follow up record, Still That Kid, out January 27th 2021 including the lead single 'Grew Apart' (featuring co-writer Donovan Woods) which has already been streamed over 17m times, making it one of Mize's fastest growing tracks to date.


Have a listen as we have 'Grew Apart' playlisted right here on Total Country Inchicore.

Hailey Whitters

Hailey Whitters wrote this song with Hillary Lindsey and Nicolle Galyon. 'I’d had the title ‘Fillin’ My Cup’ for a while, but then Nicolle had the brilliant idea to turn the lyric into a recipe,” explains Whitters. “It’s a concoction of all of those little things in life that have a way of making my glass feel half-full. It’s been a hopeful reminder throughout the year and just felt like the right note to start 2021 on.”


Hear his new single 'Fillin' My Cup' right here on Total Country Inchicore.  

LISTEN IN NOW - CLICK THE BUTTON

How to hear us

We are now available on the following platforms:

  • RECIVA enabled internet radio sets - search for TOTAL COUNTRY INCHICORE through Location (Ireland) or Genre (Country) and enjoy TOTAL COUNTRY INCHICORE on your internet enabled radio.
  • Frontier Silicone enabled radios - such as PURE Digital and ROBERTS wifi radios.
  • www.liveradio.ie  one of Ireland's premier online radio directories.
  • Alexa smart speakers - just say 'Alexa, Play Total Country FM'
  • Streamitter
  • radio.garden
  • TuneIn app - available on Android and iOS
  • ie.radio.org
  • radio.net app - available on Android, iOS, Windows Phone and Blackberry
  • myTuner-radio.com app - available on Android and iOS & Roku Smart TV
  • Streema
  • RadioGuide.FM
  • tunerr.co
  • OnlineRadioBox
  • appRadioFM
  • MediaU - on app and the various internet radio sets fed by the site (eg. oneConcept, Peterhouse, auna)
  •  www.totalcountryfm.com

We are working hard to bring TOTAL COUNTRY INCHICORE to as many internet enabled devices as we can, so drop back here for more exciting news as it happens. If you have a favourite internet radio platform that's not listed, let us know by e-mail and we'll try adding it to the list.